top of page

Maui State Representatives and Senate 

Be an Informed Voter

Vote for the State Representative and Senate Seat for your District

Maui County has State Representatives for District 9,10,11,12,13 and 14. Get to know the person you are selecting to represent you in our state's legislation.

For our State Senate race we have: District 5 Central Maui; District 6 West and  South Maui; and District 7 East Maui, Molakai and Lanai

Maui's State House Districts 2022-(1).jpg
Maui ohana candidates

Meet The Candidates

State Senate

Angus Mckelvy     State Senate District 6

State Representatives

Terez Amato    State Representative District 11

Mahina Poepoe   State Representative District 13

Consideration for 2024 Elections

SamParalta   State Representative District 9

Dan Johnson    State Representative District 12

bottom of page